Hehkuttaa uutta upeaa bändiä... Ladies and Gentleman, may I introduce to you: Bleak!!!! Raskasta rokkii ja englanniks laulaa ja tuo laulaja on ihan mielettömällä äänellä siunattu ja niin hiton hyvin laulaa ja käyttää ääntään. Ihan mieletön!!! UIUIUIUIUIUJUIII!! Keväällä eksyin On The Rocksiin (baari Helsingissä) ja heillä oli keikka siellä ja silloin kovasti tykästyin. En ollut aiemmin kuullut. Nyt ostin levyn ja voi että <3 Voiko musiikkiin rakastua..? Musta tuntuu et niin taas pääs käymään =) Ihan mieletön!!!

"...they don't see me all that well/ as far as I can tell/ they'rejust blinded by their own beliefs/ about me/ you couldn't even stop and think awhile/ oh that you just might be wrong/ I can't save you now/ I can say it now/ sad to see ou sleep around/ you still won't settle down/ I think we all can say it loud/ what you're all about and/ what you are.../ it's so typical today/ oh the way she behaves/ like she don't know how to be herself/ by herself/ so afraid of being left out/ left outside of the crowd/ coz she got nothing inside/ I can't save you now/ I can see it now/ sad to see you sleep around/ you still won't settle down/ I think we all can say it loud/ what you're about and/ what you are..." -Bleak: What You Are-

www.bleakmusic.com